Life’r

I was going out into the wilderness and having amazing incredible experiences. I woke up one day and realized I had new dreams for myself. I could dream a new story for myself that was different that what was before.. I will find my way – one way or another it will lead to something… I will look back and be like, that was the way it was supposed to be. – Nasa Koski, Life’r

This video was shot over two days at Colorado’s 10th Mountain Division Jackal Hut, during the Outside Adventure Film School Winter 2014 Introductory Course

Colorado's 10th Mountain Division Jackal Hut
Colorado’s 10th Mountain Division Jackal Hut
Leave a Reply

